Lego Architecture…interesting fun!!! :)

LEGO® Architecture celebrates the past, present and future of architecture through the medium of the LEGO® Brick. They aim to explore the fascinating worlds of Architecture, Engineering and Construction. Their ambition is to inspire minds of all ages as they learn about the world’s most iconic buildings and structures. I want to show you some photos taken by me in a toy store during my trip to New York.

I was very impressed by this initiative of Lego and I think it’s an educational, interesting and fun way to pass the time. I put them on the list of future purchases!!! 🙂

Rispondi

